Focus on what counts

Songwriters Hall of Fame 51st Annual Induction & Awards Gala

Jun 16, 2022


Thursday, June 16, 2022 


Marriott Marquis New York
1535 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Citrin Cooperman is proud to be a sponsor of the Songwriters Hall of Fame 51st Annual Induction & Awards Gala. We hope to see you there! 

The gala will induct previously announced songwriters, Mariah Carey, Annie Lennox / Dave Stewart p/k/a Eurythmics, Ernie Isley / Marvin Isley / O'Kelly Isley / Ronald Isley / Rudolph Isley / Chris Jasper p/k/a The Isley Brothers, Steve Miller, Pharrell Williams / Chad Hugo p/k/a The Neptunes, Rick Nowels and William "Mickey" Stevenson. Master songwriter Paul Williams will be receiving the prestigious Johnny Mercer Award and Universal Music Publishing Chairman and CEO, Jody Gerson will receive the Abe Olman Publisher Award.